Melissa Alcala

Cast Tech High School

Zet Baer

King William

Liza Barratachea

San Antonio Hotel & Lodging Association

John Beauchamp

Hixon Properties

Susan Beavin

San Antonio Conservation Society

Margie Beecher

Downtown residents Associations

Thomas Davis

Roosevelt Park

Steve Graham

San Antonio River Authority

Corrina Green

Zachry Group

Belinda Hartwig

Chamber of Commerce

David Huete

Haven for Hope

Santiago Jaramillo

VIA Metropolitan Transit

Elizabeth Kertesz

San Antonio 2030 District

Mariah Kilbourne


Aubrey Lewis

Denver Heights

Luis Miguel Martinez

AREA Real Estate

Nicolas Melde

Lavaca Neighborhood Association

Atiya Mitchell

UTSA Student

Ruth Morris

Leadership Organization of Professionals (LOOP)

Darryl Ohlenbusch


Benjamin Perry

University of Texas at San Antonio

Janis Ploetz

Urban Land Institute

Susan Powers

Lone Star

Gregory Ripps

Highland Park

Nicolas Rivard

Dignowity Hill

Jason Rodriguez


Louis Sanchez

San Fernando Cathedral

JD Simpson

SWell Cycle

Lisa Tapp

San Antonio Museum of Art

Maggie Thompson

San Antonio Riverwalk Association

Warren Wilkinson


Jay Renkens

Principal-in-Charge, MIG

Andrew Rutz

Project Manager, MIG

Jacob Floyd

Planning Coordinator and Project Manager, City of San Antonio

The SA Tomorrow Plan

San Antonio is planning boldly to ensure our great City captures the type of growth and economic development that will lead our community into the future and provide benefits to all our residents. Visit this website to learn more about the Comprehensive Plan and what we’re doing to make San Antonio a diverse and thriving community.